insti_header
Our services
HQ Trust – consultanting for institutional investors at a glance
Experienced and well-rehearsed
Pension and capital market expertise for institutional clients

Institutional clients require the know-how of an experienced team with great expertise in the areas of pensions and capital markets for the individual development and implementation of tailor-made investment strategies.

The core of our inventory is systematic asset-liability management (ALM). We take care of the definition of individual investment strategies and efficient capital investment structures as well as portfolio structuring - in the area of liquid and alternative asset classes. Together with you, we select the best partners in asset management and implement your investment strategy in the best possible way.

alm_p
Investment strategy
Asset-Liability-Management

At HQ Trust, we see systematic asset-liability management (ALM) as a core task. We analyse your asset investments, obligations and liquidity needs and develop a suitable asset structure.

umsetzung-anlagestrategien_p
Conception and implementation
Implementation of investment strategies

We support you in the individual implementation of the investment strategy. In addition to the implementation of efficient investment structures (including the selection of partners in asset management) and processes, our broad range of services also includes tactical investment management and controlling of investments, for example through reporting or support at investment committee meetings.

risikomanagement_p
Conception and implementation
Risk management

In times of low interest rates, high volatility and regulatory restrictions, risk management becomes more important. Since low-risk investment classes hardly generate any returns, institutional clients invest more heavily in risky forms of investment. We accompany risk management from conception to implementation and monitoring.

kommunikation_p
Long experience
Communication

Our team has many years of experience in supporting institutional investors in their communication with managers, boards, supervisory authorities and actuaries. We support you in the optimal allocation of your risk capital and ensure the necessary transparency.

alternativeanlagen_p
Investment alternatives
Alternative investments

With alternative investments, such as real estate, private equity, private debt, infrastructure or hedge funds, we work with you to develop a strategy that offers opportunities in every market phase.

Continue reading

insti_quote

"Institutional clients need the know-how of an experienced team with a great deal of expertise in the areas of pensions and capital markets".

Reiner Dietz | Managing Director
Disclaimer

The following information is intended exclusively for professional investors. The presentations may therefore be unsuitable for private investors.

By clicking on the "Accept" field, you confirm that you are a professional investor within the meaning of Section 67 (2) WpHG and that you have read and understood the legal information.

Accept To the homepage

insti_header
Unsere Leistungen
HQ Trust – Beratung für institutionelle Anleger auf einen Blick
Erfahren und eingespielt
Altersversorgungs- und Kapitalmarktexpertise für institutionelle Kunden

Institutionelle Kunden benötigen bei der individuellen Entwicklung und Umsetzung passgenauer Anlagestrategien das Know-how eines erfahrenen Teams mit großer Expertise in den Bereichen Altersversorgung und Kapitalmärkte.

Kern unserer Bestandsaufnahme ist ein systematisches Asset-Liability-Management (ALM). Wir kümmern uns um die Festlegung individueller Anlagestrategien und effizienter Kapitalanlagestrukturen sowie um die Portfoliostrukturierung – im Bereich liquider und alternativer Anlageklassen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen wählen wir die besten Partner im Asset Management aus und setzen Ihre Investmentstrategie optimal um.

alm_p
Anlagestrategie
Asset-Liability-Management

Ein systematisches Asset-Liability-Management (ALM) verstehen wir bei HQ Trust als Kernaufgabe. Wir analysieren Ihre Vermögensanlagen, Verpflichtungen sowie Liquiditätsbedürfnisse und entwickeln eine geeignete Vermögensstruktur.

umsetzung-anlagestrategien_p
Konzeption und Umsetzung
Umsetzung von Anlagestrategien

Wir begleiten Sie bei der individuellen Umsetzung der Anlagestrategie. Zu unserem breiten Dienstleistungsspektrum gehört neben der Implementierung effizienter Anlagestrukturen (inklusive der Auswahl von Partnern im Asset Management) und -prozesse unter anderem auch die taktische Anlagesteuerung sowie das Controlling der Kapitalanlagen, etwa durch Berichtswesen oder Begleitung von Anlageausschusssitzungen.

risikomanagement_p
Konzeption und Umsetzung
Risikomanagement

In Zeiten niedriger Zinsen, hoher Volatilitäten und aufsichtsrechtlicher Beschränkungen gewinnt das Risikomanagement an Bedeutung: Da risikoarme Investmentklassen kaum noch Erträge abwerfen, investieren institutionelle Kunden stärker in risikobehaftete Anlageformen. Wir begleiten das Risikomanagement von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung und Überwachung.

kommunikation_p
Langjährige Erfahrung
Kommunikation

Unser Team verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Begleitung institutioneller Anleger bei der Kommunikation mit Geschäftsleitern, Gremien, Aufsicht und Aktuaren. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der optimalen Allokation Ihres Risikokapitals und sorgen für die notwendige Transparenz.

alternativeanlagen_p
Investmentalternativen
Alternative Anlagen

Mit alternativen Anlagen, wie etwa Immobilien, Private Equity, Private Debt, Infrastruktur oder Hedgefonds, erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen eine Strategie, die Chancen in jeder Marktphase bietet.

Weiterlesen

insti_quote

„Institutionelle Kunden benötigen das Know-how eines erfahrenen Teams mit großer Expertise in den Bereichen Altersversorgung und Kapitalmärkte.“

Reiner Dietz | Geschäftsführer
Disclaimer

Das nachfolgende Informationsangebot richtet sich ausschließlich an professionelle Investoren. Die Darstellungen können für Privatanleger daher ungeeignet sein.

Durch Betätigen des Feldes "Akzeptieren" bestätigen Sie, dass Sie ein professioneller Investor im Sinne des § 67 Absatz 2 WpHG sind, die rechtlichen Hinweise gelesen und verstanden haben.

Akzeptieren Zur Startseite